Dear Dinova Restaurant Partners: Thank You

We’re so glad you’re part of our preferred Dinova network. Together, we’re nourishing connections, making business meals count, and empowering our industry.

Have a promotion? Let's get the word out.

Update your Dinova app content

Your Point People

Meet your Dinova account representatives.

Leila Hunt Willingham I Senior Director, National Restaurant Partnerships

Serves the Midwest and Florida Regions

214-729-5227

lwillingham@dinova.com

Frankie Siegrist I Director of Accounts, National and Regional Groups

Serves the West and Southwest Regions

818-294-3316

fsiegrist@dinova.com

Gabrielle Tremblay I Director of Accounts, National and Regional Groups

Serves the Northeast and Mid-Atlantic Regions

214-783-9116

gtremblay@dinova.com

Meredith Lemerand I Restaurant Account Success Manager

Serves Franchise Partnerships

972-897-6175

mlemerand@dinova.com

Suzie Duke I Account Relationship Manager, Independent and Small Groups

Serves the Central Region

512-745-1795

sduke@dinova.com

Lynda Baker I Account Relationship Manager, Independent and Small Groups

Serves the East Region

678-456-8122

lbaker@dinova.com

Rosalinda Caballero I Restaurant Services Manager, Independent and Small Groups

Serves the West Region

210-219-5220

rcaballero@dinova.com

Don’t be a stranger.

Sign up to receive valuable latest industry insights, offers, announcements & much more. (Don’t worry, we foodies don’t like “spam” either).

Close Menu